The Fusion Webinar is Tomorrow – Are You In?

Just a quick reminder that The Fusion Webinar is TOMORROW at 1:00 PM Eastern Time.

Space is limited by our webinar provider for this webinar, but we do have a few spots still available – however, you need to Register Now.

If you can make the time to join me for this webinar, you’ll learn the principles you need to turn your Easter first-time guests into second-time guests and ultimately into fully committed members of your church.

In addition, just for being a part of the webinar you’re going to receive more than $125.00 in Bonus Resources (that’s more than three times your “per church” registration investment).

I am pumped about this webinar because I love hearing all the stories about how God uses the Fusion principles to help churches keep more guests!

So, will you join me?

Here’s the link for more info and to register now:

The Fusion Webinar – Tuesday, March 16
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm (Central)
11:00 am – 1:00 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am – 12:00 pm (Pacific)

Share This Post

About Nelson Searcy

Nelson Searcy is an experienced church planter, coach and church growth strategist, working with churches in over 45 denominations. Nelson is also the Founding and Lead Pastor of The Journey Church, with locations across New York City and in San Francisco and Boca Raton, FL. He first developed the Assimilation System 10 years ago at the Journey Church and has since implemented and improved these strategies with over 3,000 churches across all sizes and denominations. He started coaching pastors in 2006 and has personally coached over 2100+ senior pastors, helping them break common growth barriers like 125, 250, 500, 1000 and beyond, all while maintaining personal life and ministry balance. As founder of Church Leader Insights and the Renegade Pastors Network, he has trained more than 50,000 church leaders (3,000+ church planters). He is the author of over 85 church growth resources and 17+ books, including Fusion: Turning First-Time Guests Into Fully-Engaged Members of Your Church and The Renegade Pastor: Abandoning Average in Your Life and Ministry. His continued mission is to help church leaders around the world cooperate with God in creating healthy, thriving churches. Nelson is married to Kelley and together they have one son, Alexander.

Nelson SearcyAssimilation

tagged with: ,,,