FREE Preaching Calendar Webinars (next week)

Planning your preaching calendar in advance is one of the absolute best ways I’ve found to reduce stress and increase creativity as a pastor.  And I’m determined to help you implement this practice for 2010!

Hopefully, you’ve already seen and downloaded a FREE copy of my “Planning a One Year Preaching Calendar” Resource that I’ve been giving away this week and that’s just the beginning of how I want to help.

Next week, I’m doing a series of FREE WEBINARS for teaching pastors called “How to Plan Your 2010 Preaching Calendar,” where I will literally walk you through the 2010 calendar over the course of our 75 minutes together and help you plan what you’re going to preach over the next year.

I don’t remember being more excited about any of the webinars we’ve done than I am about these!  Here’s the information:

Preaching-Calendar-Webinar-big
FREE – Register Now!

Join Nelson Searcy in this 75-minute webinar without ever having to leave your office or home!

Nelson will walk you, step-by-step, through the actual planning process for your 2010 preaching calendar.

Once registered, you will simply need a phone and a computer with internet access to participate. This is a great opportunity to train your entire staff with this webinar.


4 Convenient Times to Choose From!

Tuesday
November 10, 2009

1:30PM – 2:45PM Eastern

Wednesday
November 11, 2009

3:00PM – 4:15PM Eastern

Wednesday
November 11, 2009

7:00PM – 8:15PM Eastern

Thursday
November 12, 2009

4:00PM – 5:15PM Eastern

In each of these webinars, Nelson will walk you through:

  • When to plan your 2010 Big Days (and when not to plan them).
  • How to make the most of people’s natural seasonal patterns.
  • The best times in 2010 for each of the 3 different types of sermon series (attraction, growth & balance).
  • How to make Easter in 2010 more effective than ever at your church.
  • Which days you can expect fewer people and how to best use those days.
  • Plus much more!

These Webinars are FREE!
Space is limited – Register today

Tuesday
November 10, 2009

1:30PM – 2:45PM Eastern
12:30PM – 1:45PM Central
11:30AM – 12:45PM Mountain
10:30AM – 11:45AM Pacific

Wednesday
November 11, 2009

3:00PM – 4:15PM Eastern
2:00PM – 3:15PM Central
1:00PM – 2:15PM Mountain
12:00PM – 1:15PM Pacific

Wednesday
November 11, 2009

7:00PM – 8:15PM Eastern
6:00PM – 7:15PM Central
5:00PM – 6:15PM Mountain
4:00PM – 5:15PM Pacific

Thursday
November 12, 2009

4:00PM – 5:15PM Eastern
3:00PM – 4:15PM Central
2:00PM – 3:15PM Mountain
1:00PM – 2:15PM Pacific

Church Leader Insights exists to help you maximize your ministry and this webinar is my virtual opportunity to sit down across the table from you and walk you through this planning process.

I hope you’ll sign up for one of the 4 times we have available AND pass this information along to any other teaching pastors you know.

Share This Post

About Nelson Searcy

Nelson Searcy is an experienced church planter, coach and church growth strategist, working with churches in over 45 denominations. Nelson is also the Founding and Lead Pastor of The Journey Church, with locations across New York City and in San Francisco and Boca Raton, FL. He first developed the Assimilation System 10 years ago at the Journey Church and has since implemented and improved these strategies with over 3,000 churches across all sizes and denominations. He started coaching pastors in 2006 and has personally coached over 2100+ senior pastors, helping them break common growth barriers like 125, 250, 500, 1000 and beyond, all while maintaining personal life and ministry balance. As founder of Church Leader Insights and the Renegade Pastors Network, he has trained more than 50,000 church leaders (3,000+ church planters). He is the author of over 85 church growth resources and 17+ books, including Fusion: Turning First-Time Guests Into Fully-Engaged Members of Your Church and The Renegade Pastor: Abandoning Average in Your Life and Ministry. His continued mission is to help church leaders around the world cooperate with God in creating healthy, thriving churches. Nelson is married to Kelley and together they have one son, Alexander.

Nelson SearcyWorship Planning

tagged with: ,,,,