Can We Talk About Preaching Next Week? (Free Webinar)

You’re invited to join me next week for one of 3 free webinars I’m leading called “How to Plan Your 2011 Preaching Calendar.”

After coaching more than 1,000 pastors over the last few years, I’ve learned that one of the best tools for reducing your stress, maximizing creativity, honoring God and working with the natural patterns of your people is planning your preaching calendar months in advance.

With that in mind, I am committed to doing everything I can to help you plan out what you’re going to preach in 2011.

My bestselling “Planning a One Year Preaching Calendar” resource lays out the principles of how to plan your preaching a year in advance, but next week I want to go a step further!

That’s why next week I’m doing a series of FREE WEBINARS for pastors called “How to Plan Your 2011 Preaching Calendar,” where I will literally walk you (by phone and on your computer) through the 2011 calendar during the course of our 75 minutes together and help you plan what you’re going to preach over the next year.

You can register now at this link:

http://www.churchleaderinsights.com/pcwebinar/

This is NOT the same general training that I teach in the 1 hour preaching calendar CD resource…

Instead, I will help you APPLY the preaching calendar “principles” to the unique makeup of the 2011 calendar.

In each of these webinars, I will walk you through:

* When, specifically, to plan your 2011 Big Days (and when not to plan them).
* The pitfalls and possibilities built into the 2011 calendar
* How to make the most of people’s natural seasonal patterns.
* The best times in 2011 for each of the 3 different types of sermon series (attraction, growth & balance).
* How to make Easter in 2011 more effective than ever at your church.
* Which days you can expect fewer people and how to best use those days.
* Plus much more!

I don’t remember being more excited about any of the webinars we’ve done than I am about these!

Church Leader Insights exists to help you “maximize your ministry” and this webinar is my virtual opportunity to sit down across the table from you (over the phone and on your computer) and walk you through this planning process.

Register now for one of the following 3 times:

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2010 – 80% FULL!
2:00pm – 3:15pm Eastern
1:00pm – 2:15pm Central
12:00pm – 1:15pm Mountain
11:00am – 12:15pm Pacific

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 10, 2010 – 65% FULL!
3:00pm – 4:15pm Eastern
2:00pm – 3:15pm Central
1:00pm – 2:15pm Mountain
12:00pm – 1:15pm Pacific

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2010 – 60% FULL!
4:00pm – 5:15pm Eastern
3:00pm – 4:15pm Central
2:00pm – 3:15pm Mountain
1:00pm – 2:15pm Pacific

http://www.churchleaderinsights.com/pcwebinar/

Thanks for your continued support of Church Leader Insights and I can’t wait to talk to you next week!

If you have any questions or prefer to register by phone, simply call 1-800-264-5129.

Remember, all you need is a phone line for the long distance call and computer access to join me on one of these webinars. Oh, and did I mention that each one is FREE!

Your partner in ministry,

Nelson

P.S. Do you know any other pastors who would benefit from one of these webinars?
Please forward this invite to them — I’d love for them to join us!

Here’s the address to sign up again:

http://www.churchleaderinsights.com/pcwebinar/

Share This Post

About Nelson Searcy

Nelson Searcy is an experienced church planter, coach and church growth strategist, working with churches in over 45 denominations. Nelson is also the Founding and Lead Pastor of The Journey Church, with locations across New York City and in San Francisco and Boca Raton, FL. He first developed the Assimilation System 10 years ago at the Journey Church and has since implemented and improved these strategies with over 3,000 churches across all sizes and denominations. He started coaching pastors in 2006 and has personally coached over 2100+ senior pastors, helping them break common growth barriers like 125, 250, 500, 1000 and beyond, all while maintaining personal life and ministry balance. As founder of Church Leader Insights and the Renegade Pastors Network, he has trained more than 50,000 church leaders (3,000+ church planters). He is the author of over 85 church growth resources and 17+ books, including Fusion: Turning First-Time Guests Into Fully-Engaged Members of Your Church and The Renegade Pastor: Abandoning Average in Your Life and Ministry. His continued mission is to help church leaders around the world cooperate with God in creating healthy, thriving churches. Nelson is married to Kelley and together they have one son, Alexander.

Nelson SearcyWorship Planning

tagged with: ,,