Can I Help You Read More This Year?

Well, now they’ve done it!

For years one of the frequently asked questions in my coaching networks has been “How can I read more?”  And for years I’ve been able to quietly give a tip or two in passing and move on, but now…

The team here at Church Leader Insights has twisted my arm and convinced me to share my hard-earned – and up until now closely held – secrets to reading more in a brand new, 75-minute webinar called (creatively enough) “How to Read More.”

The How to Read More Webinar
Tuesday, February 16
1:00pm – 2:15pm Eastern

12:00pm – 1:15pm Central
11:00am – 12:15pm Mountain
10:00am – 11:15am Pacific

Here’s some of what I’ll be sharing:
– How to find time to read (without robbing time from the more important things)
– How to know what to read (and what NOT to read)
– How to increase your reading speed (hint: its not by becoming a speed reader)
– How to retain what you read
– How to get everything you can from a book
– How to stay motivated to read (and not to feel guilty if you aren’t)
– Plus much more

Plus, just for Pre-Registering you’ll receive over $97.00 in FREE BONUSES (that’s more than three times your investment).

So, will you join me (on the phone and over the internet) for this practical training opportunity?

Hurry though, you have to pre-register to get your bonuses and this thing is filling up fast!

REGISTER NOW FOR THE
HOW TO READ MORE WEBINAR

P.S. If you’ve been waiting to apply for my new Senior Pastor Tele-Coaching Network, now’s the time — it starts next Thursday — Click Here to Download Your Application

Share This Post

About Nelson Searcy

Nelson Searcy is an experienced church planter, coach and church growth strategist, working with churches in over 45 denominations. Nelson is also the Founding and Lead Pastor of The Journey Church, with locations across New York City and in San Francisco and Boca Raton, FL. He first developed the Assimilation System 10 years ago at the Journey Church and has since implemented and improved these strategies with over 3,000 churches across all sizes and denominations. He started coaching pastors in 2006 and has personally coached over 2100+ senior pastors, helping them break common growth barriers like 125, 250, 500, 1000 and beyond, all while maintaining personal life and ministry balance. As founder of Church Leader Insights and the Renegade Pastors Network, he has trained more than 50,000 church leaders (3,000+ church planters). He is the author of over 85 church growth resources and 17+ books, including Fusion: Turning First-Time Guests Into Fully-Engaged Members of Your Church and The Renegade Pastor: Abandoning Average in Your Life and Ministry. His continued mission is to help church leaders around the world cooperate with God in creating healthy, thriving churches. Nelson is married to Kelley and together they have one son, Alexander.

Nelson SearcyBooks, Leadership

tagged with: ,,,,,